•  
  •  
  •  
  •  

News

Client Patch Error
10/23/14
October 23rd 2014... Read More »
SERPENT'S TIER
10/22/14
Begins: October 21st 9pm PST - Ends: October 26th 9pm PST... Read More »
Weekly Server Maintenance, PLH Wipe and Patch Update - SYOS
10/20/14
Tuesday 21st of October 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm BST / 3pm CET... Read More »
ARCANE TIER
10/16/14
Begins: October 15th 9pm PST - Ends: October 21st 9pm PST... Read More »
OCTOBER MEGA MEZZO!
10/11/14
Begins: October 10th 9pm PST - Ends: October 15th 9pm PST ... Read More »
Goldbuyer / Goldseller Warning!
10/09/14
... buying/selling illegal gold/items will not be tolerated ...... Read More »
Even better now: Enchant Enhancer Loot Wheel - Version 2!
10/07/14
Increased Chance now (50%)... Read More »
Dwarf & Goblin Bash in Proelium Frontier!
starts in 16 hours
Saturday October 25th 9am PST 12pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET... Read More »
Canyon Of Greed Ice Cream PvP
starts in 1 days
Sunday 26th 10am PST 1pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET... Read More »
Cantabilian Undead Legion!
starts in 1 days
Sunday October 26th 1pm PST 4pm EDT 8pm BST 9pm CET... Read More »
D-Water Item Drag&Drop
starts in 2 days
Monday October 27th 4am PST 7am EDT 11am BST 12pm CET... Read More »
Monster Madness!
starts in 3 days
Tuesday October 28th 5am PST 8am EDT 1pm BST 2pm CET... Read More »
Proelium Frontier Item Drag&Drop
starts in 4 days
Wednesday October 29th 4pm PST 7pm EDT 11pm BST 12am CET... Read More »
Kanos Illium Boss Invasion!
starts in 5 days
Thursday October 30th 10am PST 1pm EDT 5pm BST 6pm CET... Read More »

Stay Connected

Latest Poll

What do you think about updating the Recycling Shop with nostrums? (KO, defense, clean hit, sprint, concentration...)

Featured Games

Featured Games
WartuneScarlet Blade